Waiting on the airport... - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Rens Kooken - WaarBenJij.nu Waiting on the airport... - Reisverslag uit Parijs, Frankrijk van Rens Kooken - WaarBenJij.nu

Waiting on the airport...

Door: Rens

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Rens

27 April 2014 | Frankrijk, Parijs

My journey started this morning (I guess you could say night as well) at 3.30 AM. We stood up, packed the last things of my bag, and drove away to Dusseldorf. My journey had began! A goodbye to my mom and dad and I was all alone at the airport. Luckily for me, I only had to wait half an hour. I got onto the plane and 40 minutes later, I arrived in France! Now I am waiting for my flight to Aberdeen. The time is 8.23 AM and the plane is scheduled at 10. Here at the airport, I only have 15 minutes of internet acces, which I have almost used up. So I need to go, my next blog will be in Stonehaven.

Bye!

  • 27 April 2014 - 17:26

    Euna Mackessel:

    Hope you are having a nice time with mum and Amber!

  • 27 April 2014 - 19:33

    Mam:

    Hi Rens, i hope you will have a nice time in Stonehaven. You can see the cliffs and the castle of Stonehaven if you want too! I wish you a great time.

    Greetz, mam

  • 29 April 2014 - 13:00

    Tante Rini:

    hoi rens geniet ervan,doe de groeten aan de moeder van euna en een fijne stage.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Rens

This log is about my internship in Stonehaven

Actief sinds 14 April 2014
Verslag gelezen: 249
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3404

Voorgaande reizen:

Landen bezocht: